UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Forms

  • FORMS: FLAVA D & YOUNGSTA

    Wednesday - 03/29/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 03/30/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring FLAVA D Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | flavad.com Flava D is at the meeting point of House, UK Garage and Grime with salutations for ...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FORMS: BRENMAR

    Wednesday - 04/05/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 04/06/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring BRENMAR Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | www.brenmar.biz New York and Miami based, by way of Chicago, Brenmar represents a strange mu...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FORMS: PLASTICIAN & BOK BOK

    Wednesday - 04/12/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 04/13/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring PLASTICIAN Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram Chris Reed, also known as Plastician (formerly Plasticman), is a DJ / producer and owner of...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FORMS: BRODINSKI & FLAT WHITE (VIRGIL ABLOH)

    Wednesday - 04/26/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 04/27/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring BRODINSKI Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | www.brodinski.net Love is in the air when Brodinski starts talking about music. Making mus...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FORMS: HUDSON MOHAWKE

    Wednesday - 05/10/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 05/11/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring HUDSON MOHAWKE Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | hudsonmohawke.com Hudson Mohawke (Ross Birchard) has been on a meteoric ris...

    Buy Tickets RSVP