UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Forms

  • FORMS: OZZIE & COZY BOYS (A$AP J.SCOTT & & A$AP LOU)

    Wednesday - 08/30/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 08/31/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring OZZIE Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram The Brighton-based producer has been uploading gold onto Soundcloud for the better part of three...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FORMS: MANILA KILLA vs. ROBOTAKI

    Wednesday - 09/13/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 09/14/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring MANILA KILLA Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram Born in the Philippines but based out of Washington, DC, Manila Killa is a 22-year-old mu...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FORMS: GOLDIE

    Wednesday - 09/20/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 09/21/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring GOLDIE Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | www.goldie.co.uk The first superstar produced by the breakbeat jungle movement, Clifford Jose...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FORMS: GANZ

    Wednesday - 09/27/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 09/28/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring GANZ Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | www.iamganz.com Dutchman Jordy Saämena has already achieved and accomplished many things. ...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • FORMS: SINJIN HAWKE & ZORA JONES

    Wednesday - 10/04/17 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 10/05/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Forms featuring SINJIN HAWKE Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter ZORA JONES Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram Barcelona based producers/DJs and visu...

    Buy Tickets RSVP