Upcoming Events

HAUTE SAUCE

  • HAUTE SAUCE: DJ DRAMA

    Saturday - 01/26/19 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 01/27/19 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE DJ DRAMA Earning the title "King of the Mixtape," DJ Drama's ear for new talent in hip-hop defined his career as a producer, DJ, a...

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE: TOPSPIN, FAMOUS, GRADEAY & SWERVEWON

    Saturday - 02/02/19 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 02/03/19 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE Haute Sauce is Seattle's home for Hip Hop and dance music on Saturday nights, with performances from artists ranging from Cam'ron to Metro Boomin to Ben...

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE: J. ESPINOSA

    Saturday - 02/09/19 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 02/10/19 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE featuring J. ESPINOSA Born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, J. Espinosa began perfecting his craft at the age of 14. At the age of 17, he m...

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE: DJ WONDER

    Saturday - 02/16/19 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 02/17/19 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE DJ WONDER DJ Wonder distributed his first mixtape, Hip-Hop is Dead, in 2002 and attained a national following in less than a year. Since then he has...

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE: DJ JAZZY JEFF

    Saturday - 03/02/19 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 03/03/19 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE JAZZY JEFF DJ “Jazzy Jeff” Townes was born in West Philadelphia and developed a love of music at an early age. Jeff was just 10 year...

    Buy Tickets