UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Studio 4/4

  • STUDIO 4/4: RICHIE HAWTIN

    Thursday - 09/28/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 09/29/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring RICHIE HAWTIN Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter Richie Hawtin has made his mark on electronic music by being both inventive and innovative. Wi...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: TENSNAKE

    Thursday - 10/05/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 10/06/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub and Studio 4/4 present a Flammable takeover featuring TENSNAKE Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram Marco Niemerski, known professionally as Tensnake, Tensnake eme...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: RIVA STARR

    Thursday - 10/12/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 10/13/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring RIVA STARR Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | www.rivastarr.com Driven from his Italian motherland by a compelling desire to reinv...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: SACHA ROBOTTI

    Thursday - 10/19/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 10/20/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring SACHA ROBOTTI Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram With a REAL name like Robotti, it may seem obvious that you’re set for a lif...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: DUSKY & RODRIGUEZ JR. (Live)

    Thursday - 10/26/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 10/27/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring DUSKY Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram London based producers Alfie Granger-Howell and Nick Harriman make house music th...

    Buy Tickets RSVP