UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Studio 4/4

  • STUDIO 4/4: PROK & FITCH

    Thursday - 06/29/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 06/30/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring PROK & FITCH Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram Ben Prok & James Fitch are one of the most exciting and acclaimed DJ/produc...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: DJ DAN

    Thursday - 07/06/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 07/07/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 This edition of Studio 4/4 is a celebration for one of the most enduring icons of dance music (and NW native). DJ Dan is celebrating his birthday specifically, ...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: TREASURE FINGERS

    Thursday - 07/13/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 07/14/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring TREASURE FINGERS Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | www.treasurefingers.com Treasure Fingers, the DJ and producer born Ashley Jon...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: JOHN TALABOT & KELLY LEE OWENS

    Thursday - 07/20/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 07/21/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring JOHN TALABOT Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram If there is one person, who has been causing a stir on the international club circu...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: PLEASUREKRAFT

    Thursday - 07/27/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 07/28/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring PLEASUREKRAFT Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | www.pleasurekraft.com What is Pleasurekraft? A simultaneously visceral...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • STUDIO 4/4: DAMIAN LAZARUS

    Thursday - 08/17/17 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 08/18/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Studio 4/4 featuring DAMIAN LAZARUS Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | damianlazarus.com Since the moment he spun his first record, Damian Lazarus&rsqu...

    Buy Tickets RSVP