Upcoming Events

  • HAUTE SAUCE X CUFFING SEASON X CITRUS ROOM

    Saturday - 11/17/18 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 11/18/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE X CUFFING SEASON X CITRUS ROOM Featuring Blesst 1Oak Catch24 Izm Han B2B G-Lo + Special Guests ---- Haute Sauce is Seattle's home for Hi...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 047: SLEEPY & BOO

    Wednesday - 11/21/18 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 11/22/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring SLEEPY & BOO Sleepy & Boo's undying passion for underground music pervades everything they do. As DJs, this duo have become...

    Buy Tickets

  • Q-POINT: 11/23

    Friday - 11/23/18 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 11/24/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub and Steady Productions present Q-POINT Q-Point is taking it back to an era where DJs had to understand the record in order to party rock. Steady Productions will be working with...

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE: SWERVEWON, D TRIPLE J, VEGA & GRADEAY

    Saturday - 11/24/18 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 11/25/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE Haute Sauce is Seattle's home for Hip Hop and dance music on Saturday nights, with performances from artists ranging from Cam'ron to Metro Boomin to Ben...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 048: MOODY GOOD & SORROW

    Thursday - 11/29/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 11/30/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring MOODY GOOD Formerly one half of UK bass duo, 16bit, Eddie Jefferys now assumes the moniker, Moody Good, as his solo project, engineerin...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 049: JONAS RATHSMAN

    Thursday - 12/06/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 12/07/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring JONAS RATHSMAN Jonas Rathsman is an artist in every sense of the word. Creativity is his life blood -- it flows through every inch of h...

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE: BENZI

    Saturday - 12/08/18 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 12/09/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE featuring BENZI Benzi is a busy man. International DJ. Record label head honcho. Brand builder. Radio host. Genre chemist. He may have been born...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP: THE FUNK HUNTERS 'FUNK THE HALLS' TOUR

    Tuesday - 12/11/18 at 9:00 PM to Wednesday - 12/12/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring THE FUNK HUNTERS Borrowing inspiration from classic funk and hip-hop, The Funk Hunters are putting the soul back into electronic dance mus...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP: THE WIDDLER & PUSHLOOP (BACK-TO-BASICS TOUR)

    Wednesday - 12/12/18 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 12/13/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring THE WIDDLER Born in Tel Aviv and living in Austin, Texas, The Widdler is widely recognized as an innovator and originator of dub sound....

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 050: WALKER & ROYCE AND WILL CLARKE

    Thursday - 12/13/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 12/14/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring WALKER & ROYCE Walker & Royce started when New York City’s Sam Walker & Gavin Royce, having known each other in and o...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 051: SHIBA SAN

    Thursday - 12/20/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 12/21/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring SHIBA SAN There's much more to Shiba San than what meets the first listen. Leaving behind a 15-year career of production experience...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 052: DR. FRESCH

    Thursday - 12/27/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 12/28/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring DR. FRESCH In 2012, Tony launched the Dr. Fresch brand with remixes on Dim Mak Records, Big Mamas House Records, and Prep School Record...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 061: LUTTRELL

    Thursday - 02/28/19 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 03/01/19 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring LUTTRELL Luttrell’s unique brand of melodic techno has seen him gain heavy support from BBC Radio 1 and notch more than 3.9 milli...

    Buy Tickets