Upcoming Events

  • STAND UP FOR PRIDE COMEDY SHOW

    Wednesday - 06/20/18 at 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 025: SACHA ROBOTTI

    Thursday - 06/21/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 06/22/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring SACHA ROBOTTI Sacha Robotti (yes, that's his real name), is an Italian-German, Los Angeles-dwelling, Belgium bred, third-culture po...

    Buy Tickets

  • HEAR/SAY: FRIENDSY 3

    Friday - 06/22/18 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 06/23/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Hear/Say featuring Catch 24 Tiny Itstrent DJ Aquaphina Yohiness (DJ Set) ---- Seattle’s choice club function every Friday night. Our parties are the...

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE: VEGA, SEMAJ, DOOZY & SWERVEWON

    Saturday - 06/23/18 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 06/24/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE Featuring Vega Semaj Doozy Swervewon ---- Haute Sauce is Seattle's home for Hip Hop and dance music on Saturday nights, with performances fr...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 026: SUBSET (OPEN-TO-CLOSE)

    Thursday - 06/28/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 06/29/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring SUBSET Mark Martinez, also known as Subset, has spent the better part of a decade refining his skills behind the decks and behind the ...

    Buy Tickets

  • HEAR/SAY: TOUCH SENSITIVE (DJ SET)

    Friday - 06/29/18 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 06/30/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Hear/Say featuring TOUCH SENSITIVE Touch Sensitive is the solo project of Michael Di Francesco, an Australian producer and musician from Sydney, also known ...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 027: WESTEND & CLEM LEE

    Thursday - 07/05/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 07/06/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub and Field Trip present the OKNF Showcase featuring WESTEND After a breakout 2017, 23-year-old Westend solidified his spot as a must-watch artist in the US tech-house...

    Buy Tickets

  • HAUTE SAUCE 1-YEAR ANNIVERSARY: J. ESPINOSA

    Saturday - 07/07/18 at 10:00 PM to Sunday - 07/08/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents HAUTE SAUCE featuring J. ESPINOSA Born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, J. Espinosa began perfecting his craft at the age of 14. At the age of 17, ...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP: SHADES

    Wednesday - 07/11/18 at 9:00 PM to Thursday - 07/12/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring SHADES Shades: Alix Perez: Eprom: Alix Perez found his rise to fame in drum n bass, releasing on Shogun Audio, Exit Recordings a...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 028: AMINE EDGE & DANCE

    Thursday - 07/12/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 07/13/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring AMINE EDGE & DANCE Hailing from Southern France, Amine Edge & DANCE have taken the dance world by storm with their ground-brea...

    Buy Tickets

  • FIELD TRIP 029: YUNG BAE

    Thursday - 07/19/18 at 9:00 PM to Friday - 07/20/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Field Trip featuring YUNG BAE With support from Subset Julius Jetson Bobby G ---- Life is one big field trip, Let’s live it that way. ...

    Buy Tickets