UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Fridays @ Q

  • JET: DJ SLIINK

    Friday - 12/15/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 12/16/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Jet DJ SLIINK Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | www.therealdjsliink.com He took the reigns as Jersey Club’s first global star, spreading the gen...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • CODA 018: YOUTHCARE FUNDRAISER

    Friday - 12/22/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 12/23/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents CODA Featuring Marvelous X RVN Justin Hartinger Ruely Luckdragon Taul This special edition of CODA will be a fundraiser for YouthCare in partnership with loca...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • CRAZE VS. FOUR COLOR ZACK (2CENTS)

    Friday - 12/29/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 12/30/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents 2CENTS Soundcloud | Four Color Zack's Facebook | Craze's Facebook | Twitter | Instagram DJ CRAZE: If the first thing you know about Craze is that he&rsquo...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • LOW_PASS: WONGO

    Friday - 01/05/18 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 01/06/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Low_Pass featuring WONGO Paid by Beyonce… & Azealia Banks. Not a bad couple names to have on your official remix wrap sheet Wongo is the sort of cat...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • LOW_PASS: VOLAC

    Friday - 02/02/18 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 02/03/18 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Low_Pass featuring VOLAC VOLAC is a Russian electronic duo. Volac shows their unique style in cartoon comics, which present each podcast called 'VOLACAST'...

    Buy Tickets RSVP