UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Fridays @ Q

  • PETE TONG

    Friday - 10/20/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 10/21/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents PETE TONG Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | www.petetong.com There are few individuals in the world of dance music who can claim the kind of i...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • GET WICKED: STANTON WARRIORS & WORTHY

    Friday - 10/27/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 10/28/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents GET WICKED We're thrilled to announce our Halloween event "Get Wicked" with Stanton Warriors and Worthy at Q Nightclub on Friday, October 27th. These two ar...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • LOW_PASS: JUSTIN MARTIN

    Friday - 11/03/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 11/04/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Low_Pass featuring JUSTIN MARTIN Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram As the late Oscar Wilde once said: life is too important to be taken seriously, an ethos t...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • JET: TOE JAM, PROTOTYPE SESSIONS, HANSM JUSTIN & TONY SNARK B2B MONROE

    Friday - 11/10/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 11/11/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents Jet Jet is Seattle’s infamous airline-themed dance party, monthly at Q Nightclub. Offering top-flight talent and first-class experience design. Flying over the border...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • CODA: JUSTIN BEEBA, FAMOUS, PAPI & BTBEATS

    Friday - 11/24/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 11/25/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents CODA Close out your month with a collection of top-shelf bass music from some of Seattle’s top tastemakers every fourth Friday at Q Nightclub. Experience new styles o...

    Buy Tickets RSVP

  • LOW_PASS: SHIBA SAN & LENNY KISER

    Friday - 12/01/17 at 10:00 PM to Saturday - 12/02/17 at 2:00 AM

    Q Nightclub presents the Low_Pass One-Year Anniversary SHIBA SAN Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram There's much more to Shiba San than what meets the first listen....

    Buy Tickets RSVP